Main Menu

Login Form

YOUTH LEGION SCHEDULE

 2018 YOUTH (junior) LEGION SCHEDULE

Wednesday, May 30 @ 6:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Pottstown

Thursday, May 31 @ 7:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Upper Perk

Saturday, June 2 @ 11:00 AM-Norchester vs. Phoenixville

Monday, June 4 @ 6:00 PM-Glenmoore vs. Phoenixville

Wednesday, June 6 @ 6:00 PM-Boyertown vs. Phoenixville

Thursday, June 7 @ 6:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Perk Valley

Saturday, June 9 @ 11:00 AM-Phoenixville vs. Spring City

Monday, June 11 @ 6:00 PM-Pottstown vs. Phoenixville

Wednesday, June 13 @ 6:00 PM-Upper Perk vs. Phoenxiville

Thursday, June 14 @ 6:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Norchester

Saturday, June 16 @ 11:00 AM-Phoenixville vs. Glenmoore

Monday, June 18 @ 6:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Boyertown

Wednesday, June 20 @ 6:00 PM-Perk Valley vs. Phoenixville

Thursday, June 21 @ 6:00 PM-Spring City vs. Phoenixville

Saturday, June 23 @ 1:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Pottstown

Monday, June 25 @ 6:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Upper Perk

Wednesday, June 27 @ 6:00 PM-Norchester vs. Phoenixville

Thursday, June 28 @ 6:00 PM-Glenmoore vs. Phoenixville

Saturday, June 30 @ 11:00 AM-Boyertown vs. Phoenixville

Monday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Perk Valley

Thursday, July 5 @ 6:00 PM-Phoenixville vs. Spring City 

Playoffs Begin Monday, July 9 

2018 Phoenixville Babe Ruth Standings

W L T
INDIANS 12 2 0
BRAVES 11 4 0
GIANTS 10 5 0
ORIOLES 6 7 0
CARDINALS 4 9 0
ATHLETICS 3 11 0
RED SOX 3 11 0

2018 Phoenixville Babe Ruth Game Results

Matchup Result
GIANTS vs.
BRAVES
5
4
BRAVES vs.
INDIANS
5
11
RED SOX vs.
GIANTS
0
16
Next Game
GIANTS vs. INDIANS Mon, May 28th 06:00 PM EST